APPENDIX 2

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2010/11

Labour Group Nominations (and deputies)	Conservative Group Nomination (and deputy)	Other Nomination Liberal Democrat	Other Nomination Respect
Cllr Ann Jackson (Chair)	Cllr Tim Archer	Cllr Stephanie Eaton	Cllr Harun Miah
Cllr Rajib Ahmed Cllr Rabina Khan Cllr Ahmed Omer Cllr Lesley Pavitt Cllr Zenith Rahman			
(Deputies:- Cllr Alibor Choudhury Cllr Lutfur Rahman)	(Deputies:- Cllr Peter Golds Cllr David Snowdon)		